2014 Acting Company

The Sandbox One-Act Play Festival proudly announces the actors for this year’s lineup:  Megan Ahiers, Nik Doner, Sam Hagen, Sarah Harlett*, Robert Keene, Laura Kenny*, Leslie Law*, Jason Marr, Ben D. McFadden, Christopher Morson, Brian D. Simmons*, G. Valmont Thomas*, Kayla Walker, and Seanjohn Walsh*.

Rock on.

*Member of Actors’ Equity Association